Beauty Cluster is a private association that promotes collaboration with the purpose of promoting sustainable development and competitiveness in the value chain of the cosmetics, perfumery and personal care sector.

Made up of 240 companies, it is the leading cluster in the beauty sector in Spain and the second largest in Europe. It promotes innovation, internationalization, training and digital transformation.

It works with 4 clear values: dynamism, generosity, integrity and transparency.

It is the only Gold Label accredited beauty cluster in the world. Founder of the first business training entity specialized in beauty, the Beauty Business School. Creator of the first B2B Marketplace for the cosmetics and perfume industry (Beauty Connecting Business).

Previous chairmans:

  • Elena Grau – EG Active Cosmetics (2019-2020)
  • Tim EavesQuadpack Group (2018 – 2019)
  • Montse MartíMartiderm (2016 – 2018)
  • Lluis RodríguezBella Aurora Labs (2014 – 2016)

Other previous members of the Board

  • Josep AlboquersPerfumeria Julia
  • Judit CamargoLaboratorios Ferrer
  • Josep Mª Martínez RibesBella Aurora Labs
  • Sara Muñoz – Blue Sea (Suavinex)

Constitutional board of Beauty Cluster Barcelona | 2014

  • President – Lluis RodríguezBella Aurora Labs
  • Vicepresident – Montse CanasLaurendor
  • Vicepresident – Miguel A. HerranzGenocosmetics Lab
  • Treasury – Denia MartínezCarinsa
  • Secretary – Mar CasquetcosmeticsinMind
  • Board member – Irene GisbertAinea Perfums
  • Board member – Jordi CasasCamacho Cosmetics
  • Board member – Elena GrauEG Active Cosmetics
  • Board member – Dolors CostaEurofragance
  • Board member – Esteve Julià – Fit4ever
  • Board member – Montse MartíMartiderm
  • Board member – Tim EavesQuadpack Group
  • Board member – Jordi BoleaTeknics